What If My Clients/Partners Get A New Phone?

If they are diligent and copy over their apps and bookmarks, then they'll still have the app on their new phone. If they don't keep them, then unfortunately you'll have to send the download link again.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk