Can I Require Users To Register?

You may have noticed that when you installed the app on your phone and opened it for the first time, a registration screen popped up requesting your contact information. You can either enter it and 'submit' or 'skip' the page.

The default setting are that end users can skip this screen. However, if you would prefer to require all your users to register, it is easy to change the setting.

Log into you dashboard and click on the 'Advanced Settings' tab in the upper right hand corner. You can chose to require users to enter their contact info to use the app and also choose which pieces you require.

If you prefer to leave the app available for people to use anonymously, make sure that option is chosen. You can also chose at what rate the anonymous users are prompted to register upon opening the app for use.



Here is a quick video on how to change the settings:




Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk